Håndball

Trener og oppmenn 2017-18

Av Orre idrettslag / 04-07-2017


Rolle
Navn
Telefon
E-post
Trener J-14
Marco Gerard Rodrigues
482 15 117
marcrod75@outlook.com
Trener J-14
Ottar Høyland
469 30 963
ottahoey@nline.no
Oppmann J-14
Svenn-Kjetil Kristiansen
977 31 666
svennkjetil@hotmail.com
Trener J9/10
Judite Branta Sermele
465 08 482
jbranta@gmail.com
Trener J-9/10
Jieyin Liu
454 87 275
yin@kleppnett.no
Oppmann J-10
Leva Kristapsone
465 95 943
ieva.kristapsone@inbox.lv
Oppmann J-9
Mariann Lode
958 84 996
ma_lode_1@live.no
Trener G-8
Aase Marie Orre
926 91 691
aamorre@kleppnett.no
Trener G -8
Jette Bjorland
901 44 840
kafejarbuen@gmail.com

Hjelpetrener G-8

Eirin Larsen
971 69 944
larsen_eirin@hotmail.com
Oppmann G-8
Ann Kristin Ueland
971 69 944
ueland185@hotmail.no
Trener J-8
Eline B.Wiig958 82 407Elinebu@hotmail.com
Oppmann J-8
Tina Hadland
402 01 603
jarhadl@online.no
Trener G-7
Mona Egeland
913 57 389
mona.egeland@kleppnett.no
Trener G-7
Aili Erga
908 80 960
odd-erga@online.no
Hovedtrener J-7
Bente Norunn Jacobsen
488 67 870
bente78@hotmail.com
Hjelpetrener J-7
Kjell Åge Skauvik
926 26 353
Kjellaageskauvik75@gmail.com
Trener G/J-6
Knut Haver
901 04 969
knut.haver@gmail.com
Trener G/J -6
Synnøve Omland
481 24 563
synnove.fotland@gmail.com