Fotball

Trener og oppmann 2017

Av Orre idrettslag / 26-06-2017


Lag
Trener
Mob
E-post
Oppmann
Mob
E-post
A-lag
Olav Wiig
911 58 340
olavwiig@hotmail.com
Vidar Haugland
900 26 972
vidar.hagland@jkm.no
A-lag
Olav Erga
916 02 513
olav.erga@optimera.no



G14
Kjetil Bertelsen
475 44 511
kjetil.bertelsen@leppnett.no
Marianne Sunde
917 67 407
mks@leppnett.no
G12
Jarle Hadland
402 01 941
jarhadla@online.no
Conni Erga
974 05 677
joar-er@online.no
G8
John Olav Lothe
934 57 976
jol@rogmas.no
Elin Rosland
988 74 121
elin.rosland@gmail.com







G8
Johannes Pollestad
990 46 929
podlest@msn.com
Elin H. Røstvig
476 46 636
espenrostvig@hotmail.com
G8
Vidar Fjermestad

vidar84@live.no



G7
Arne Refsnes
908 70 926
ar@unimek.no
Arne Refsnes
908 70 926ar@unimek.no
J13
Trond Ingve Ellingsen
922 08 082
trond.ingve.ellingsen@hotmail.com
Ann Kristin Ueland
918 64 371
ueland185@hotmail.com
J11
Andreas Salte
959 49 998
andreas.salte@kleppnett.no
Anne Merete Løge
920 98 759
anne.loege@kleppnett.no
J11
Frank Frøyland
415 58 066
frankfantomet@hotmail.com
Anne Merete Løge
920 98 759anne.loege@kleppnett.no
J10
Arild Salte/john Pollestad
458 62 640
arild@ail.no
Marie Sollid
907 97 437
marie.sollid@kleppnett.no
J9
Arild Salte/John Pollestad
458 62 640arild@ail.no
Marie Sollid
907 97 437marie.sollid@kleppnett.no
J8
Nina Gjerdal
986 33 689
nina_gjerdal@hotmail.com
Tina Hadland
402 01 603
jarhadla@kleppnett.no
J8
Bente Johnsen
412 93 502
lillejulaften@hotmail.com
Tina Hadland402 01 603jarhadla@kleppnett.no
J7
Arne Petter Mossige
918 73 933
mossige@kleppnett.no
Arne Petter Mossige
918 73 933
mossige@kleppnett.no