Fotball

Trener og oppmann 2018

Av Orre idrettslag / 26-06-2017


Lag
Trener
Mob
E-post
Oppmann
Mob
E-post
A-lag
Olav Wiig
911 58 340
olavwiig@hotmail.com
Sigurd Goa
976 53 539
sigurd.goa@kleppnett.no
A-lag
Svein Andresen
924 63 657
svein.andresen@kleppnett.no



G15
Kjetil Bertelsen
475 44 511
kjetil.bertelsen@leppnett.no
Marianne Sunde
917 67 407
mks@leppnett.no
G13
Jarle Hadland
402 01 941
jarhadla@online.no
Conni Erga
974 05 677
joar-er@online.no
G12
Frank Frøyland
415 58 066
frankfantomet@hotmail.com
Silje Helleren
900 45 150
siljehelleren@hotmail.com
G08
Arne Refsnes
908 70 926
ar@unimek.no
Hilde Refsnes
959 47 687
hilde.refsnes@gmail.com 
G9/10
Johannes Pollestad
990 46 929
podlest@msn.com
Elin H. Røstvig
476 46 636
espenrostvig@hotmail.com
G9/10
Vidar Fjermestad

vidar84@live.no



G9/10
John Olav Lothe
934 57 976
jol@rogmas.no
Elin Rosland
988 74 121elin.rosland@gmail.com
J14
Trond Ingve Ellingsen
922 08 082
trond.ingve.ellingsen@hotmail.com
Ann Kristin Ueland
918 64 371
ueland185@hotmail.com
J10/11
Arild Salte
458 62 640
arild@ail.no
Marie Sollid
907 97 437
marie.sollid@kleppnett.no
J9

Omine Goa

Tale Ellingsen

Herborg Wiig



Tina Hadland
402 01 603jarhadla@online.no
J8
Arne Petter Mossige
918 73 933
mossige@kleppnett.no
Miriam Øyre Salte
976 88 025
moesalte@hotmail.com
J7
Øyvind Refsnes
913 60 946refsneslimousin@hotmail.com
Marie Sollid
907 97 437marie.sollid@kleppnett.no
J7
Åsne Fitje
986 61 949
aasnefitje@gmail.com
Tine Aase
922 00 450
tinea@kleppnett.no
G7
Arild Salte
458 62 640
arild@ail.no
Kirsten Pollestad Heskje986 55 416kpheskje@me.com
G7
Janne Erga
415 79 163
janne_erga1@hotmail.com